The 2018 Scholarship Applications are available!

TCC has been awarding area high school seniors with scholarships for several years as a way of supporting
the families in the communities we serve. We are again offering scholarships to high school seniors.
Click the document below to open/view then save file or print.


2018 Scholarship Application


Complete the application and return to TCC by February 1, 2018 to be eligible.
Winners will be drawn in a random drawing and notified by TCC. If you have any questions, please contact TCC.